Daily Archives 02/02/2016

Elsword News – New Professions, Ruben and Elder Zones Being Revamped

KOG Games clearly is hoping to up its so-so player ratings by dropping in new content and revisiting some of the old. This week Elsword saw the addition of a new Profession System that lets level 40 players pick one of three talents: Alchemist, Blacksmith or Treasure Hunter.

The new Professions are meant to give players greater enhancement abilities, depending on level (Professions go up to level 10) and a leg-up compared to players who haven't yet chosen one. Professions can also be changed with Profession Change Tickets.

In addition to the new system, KOG is hoping to draw players back to the old Ruben and Elder regions with longer dungeons, more streamlined terrain and bigger, badder monsters. New story-rich cutscenes have also been added.

For more information about Professions or the ...

Read More

Elsword News – Third Anniversary Arrives with Elesis’ 2nd Job Path

Kill3r Combo is ready to pull out the stops in celebration of Elsword's third anniversary. As part of the fete, players will be able to get a first look at Elesis' second job path!

Along with the Elesis Job update, we’re throwing an anniversary bash like no other. Just for logging on during our event, players will receive Lucky Bags. Returning and current Elsword players alike will get some great treats. Do you remember the day you first set foot in Elrios, or how many dungeons you’ve completed? We do! We will host an in-game Memories Album that reveals special milestones that players have experienced throughout their adventures in Elrios...

Read More

Shadowbound Update 12/15

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will be receiving an update on 12/19 at the following times:

· 12/19 00:00 PST
· 12/19 03:00 EST
· 12/19 08:00 GMT
· 12/19 16:00 GMT+8


The update is expected to last 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the update is completed! 

Read More

[Cashback] 20% 25.10. 00:00 – 26.10. 00:00

Dear community,

the Dragon God wishes to reward you for your outstanding deeds and loyal devotion: as a sign of his gratitude he will be gifting you 20% of what you spent between 25.10. 00:00 – 25.01. 00:00 in the item shop. Choose from hundreds of items!

Between 25.10. 00:00 – 25.01. 00:00 you can stock up on your favorite useful items, on the following day we will then top 20% of your Dragon Coins back onto your account!

This event applies to all items and packages that you can acquire from the shop using Dragon Coins.

Your
Metin2 Team

Read More