Daily Archives 09/22/2018

Offizielle Ankündigungen

Read More

Tzeentchian Guide to the Chaos of the Forum!

So there is much confusion about the forum rank, points, flags, and how everything works together. I didn’t see any other guide laying around so here is a bit of info to help you out. I will keep updating as i get better and more accurate info – for the time being this is just a quick generalization to quell your questions. If you have additions or corrections, PM them to me so the thread doesn’t get filled up on irrelevant posts (as they will be irrelevant once whatever is wrong is corrected, THANKS!) EDIT – Yes i know rankings are tied to a point count AS WELL AS a post count, but i have not the figures at the moment and i am working on getting them :-)

RANKS

From the lowest rank to highest -

BANNED – Banned from the forum, simple enough...

Read More

Shadowbound Update 12/15

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will be receiving a version update on 12/15 at the following times:


· 12/15 00:00 PST
· 12/15 03:00 EST
· 12/15 08:00 GMT
· 12/15 16:00 GMT+8

The update is expected to last 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the update is completed! 

Read More

Shadowbound Update 1/9

All Shadowbound servers will be receiving an update on 1/9 at the following times:


· 1/9 00:00 PST
· 1/9 03:00 EST
· 1/9 08:00 GMT
· 1/9 16:00 GMT+8
The update is expected to last 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the update is completed! 

Read More