Category ELSWORD

Shadowbound Update 1/9

All Shadowbound servers will be receiving an update on 1/9 at the following times:


· 1/9 00:00 PST
· 1/9 03:00 EST
· 1/9 08:00 GMT
· 1/9 16:00 GMT+8
The update is expected to last 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the update is completed! 

Read More

Shadowbound Update 12/15

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will be receiving a version update on 12/15 at the following times:


· 12/15 00:00 PST
· 12/15 03:00 EST
· 12/15 08:00 GMT
· 12/15 16:00 GMT+8

The update is expected to last 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the update is completed! 

Read More

Elsword News – Add’s 2nd Job Change Coming August 13

Add may just be the most unstable character in Elsword, but that doesn't mean his mechanical skills can't come in handy. This month, our favorite Psychic Tracer gets the option to take on a new job once he's reached level 35.

Read More

Elsword News – Sweet Events for Valentine’s Day

The Elsword team has detailed a trio of events just in time for Valentine's Day.

  • The Love Messengers
  • Ariel's Handmade Chocolates
  • I Want Some Chcoloate
These events will run from February 8th through the 21st. Find out all of the details on the Elsword Online site.

Read More

New Server Arrival -[S62]Flintlock Bluffs (Europe)

Flintlock Bluffs,the 62nd server for Shadowbound will be going live on December 15th at 10:00 AM GMT. 

Check out the awesome new server events HERE and stay tuned for more upcoming systems and events!

Best,

R2Games Shadowbound Ops Team

Read More

Elsword News – Maniacal Recluse Returns as the Arc Tracer

Elsword's own mad scientist, Add, is getting a new job – Arc Tracer. Add's search for techno-psychic mastery gets moving as his Dynamo weapon gains the ability to independently gather El energy. Add will also be able to call drones and switch among drones to vary his attacks.

With new jobs comes new gear and Add will get new Arc Tracer Nasod Armor that Add's sure to enjoy:

  • Extended combos
  • More MP when in DP mode
  • More damage as Armor level increases
For full details on the Arc Tracer, Nasod Armor and other Add-related awesomeness, visit the official Elsword website.

Read More

Maintenance for US East and West Servers


Greetings Guardians! US East and US West
servers will be receiving a maintenance on 10/31 at 02:00 EDT, 10/30 at 23:00
PDT to begin Standard Time.

The maintenance is expected to last 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience
this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the
maintenance is completed!