Category Shadowbound

Shadowbound Update 11/14

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will be receiving an update on 11/14 at the following times:

· 11/13 22:30 PST
· 11/14 01:30 EST 
· 11/14 06:30 GMT
· 11/14 14:30 GMT+8 




Update Details
Shadowbound Events for 11/14 to 11/21

The update is expected to last 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the update is completed!

Read More

One Mercenary to Rule Them All!

Show off your favorite and most powerful mercenary!


Duration: 7/29/2014 00:00 to 8/5/2014 23:59
Prize Time: 8/6/2014 00:00 to 8/13/2014 23:59

Strong mercenaries make for strong guardians. Perhaps you recall a specific instance in which without your mercenary, defeat would have been imminent. Well, now is the time to show off your most powerful mercenary in a post below and be gloriously rewarded! Click here

Post Format:
1. Write down the mercenary’s name that you believe is the most powerful one and provide screenshots of the chosen mercenary.
2...

Read More