New version arrival

Guardians! A brand new version is coming with powerful pets, strong wings and new systems to play! All Shadowbound servers will be going offline for update on 8/13/2014, beginning at 02:00 PDT, 05:00 EDT, 09:00 GMT, and 17:00 GMT +8. The maintenance is expected to last around 1 hour. We hope to see you again on the Shadowbound fields with new features!

Know more details about this update!
Draw your pets to earn great rewards!

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>