Server Maintenance 03/06

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will undergo maintenance on March 6th at the following times:


· 3/6 00:00 PST
· 3/6 03:00 EST
· 3/6 08:00 GMT
· 3/6 16:00 GMT+8


Maintenance is expected to last about 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>