Shadowbound Server Maintenance 2/13

Shadowbound Maintenance For All Servers 

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will undergo maintenance on 2/13 at the following times:
2/13 00:00 PST
2/13 03:00 EST
2/13 08:00 GMT
2/13 16:00 GMT+8
Maintenance is expected to last about 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Click here to check events for 2/11 – 2/14!

Best,

R2Games Shadowbound Ops Team

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>