Shadowbound Update 11/14

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will be receiving an update on 11/14 at the following times:

· 11/13 22:30 PST
· 11/14 01:30 EST 
· 11/14 06:30 GMT
· 11/14 14:30 GMT+8 




Update Details
Shadowbound Events for 11/14 to 11/21

The update is expected to last 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the update is completed!

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>