Shadowbound Update 1/9

All Shadowbound servers will be receiving an update on 1/9 at the following times:


· 1/9 00:00 PST
· 1/9 03:00 EST
· 1/9 08:00 GMT
· 1/9 16:00 GMT+8
The update is expected to last 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the update is completed! 

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>